Philippine Consulate General in Honolulu, Hawaii > Philippine Consulate General in Honolulu, Hawaii >> Announcements

NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

03/01/2018: SCHEDULE FOR 2018 HOLIDAYS

Below is the schedule for Philippine and US holidays which the Philippine Consulate General in Honolulu will observe in 2018:

1 January (Mon) -     New Year's Day

15 January (Mon) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

19 February (Mon) - Washington's Birthday

29 March (Thurs) - Holy Thursday

30 March (Fri) - Good Friday

28 May (Mon) - Memorial Day

12 June (Tue) - Philippine Independence Day

4 July (Wed) - US Independence Day

21 August (Tue) - Ninoy Aquino Day

27 August (Mon) - National Heroes' Day

3 September (Mon) - US Labor Day

8 October (Mon) - Columbus Day

1 November (Thurs) - All Saints' Day

12 November (Mon) - Veterans' Day

22 November (Thurs) - Thanksgiving Day

30 November (Fri) - Bonifacio Day

24 December (Mon) - Special Non-working Day

25 December (Tue) - Christmas Day

31 Monday (Mon) - Last Day of the Year